All of our Inoculants and Biologicals are also approved for organic use in Canada

Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-855-XITEBIO (948-3246)

Contact Us:

XiteBio Technologies Inc.

3194 St. Mary’s Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada, R2N 4A8

Toll-Free: 1-855-XITEBIO (948-3246)
Office: (204) 257-0775
E-mail: info@xitebio.ca




    Sales Team

    If you would like to order product, have questions regarding our products, or would like to contact us, click a State/Province on the map below to see a list of sales representatives in your area.

    Brett Armstrong Sales Agronomist Saskatchewan/Alberta (306) 229-2847 Brett.Armstrong@xitebio.ca
    Chris White Regional Sales Manager Ontario/Quebec (519) 784-0275 Chris.White@xitebio.ca
    Doug Tigges Regional Sales Manager USA (651) 470-9220 Doug.Tigges@xitebio.com
    Jeffrey Hemming Agriculture Sales Representative USA (701) 213-7723 Jeffrey.Hemming@xitebio.com
    Michael Schaad Strategic Manager – Sales & Marketing (647) 619-1733 Michael.Schaad@xitebio.ca
    Mike Kupper Business & Product Manager (306) 690-2847 Mike.Kupper@xitebio.ca
    Shawn Rowson Agriculture Sales Representative Manitoba (204) 230-0853 Shawn.Rowson@xitebio.ca