Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-855-XITEBIO (948-3246)

XiteBio Technologies Inc.

3194 St. Mary’s Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada, R2N 4A8

Office: (204) 257-0775




Sales Team

If you would like to order product, or have questions regarding our products, please contact a member of our sales team.

Chris White Sales Agronomist Ontario/Quebec (519) 784-0275 Chris.White@xitebio.ca
Shawn Rowson Agriculture Sales Representative Manitoba (204) 230-0853 Shawn.Rowson@xitebio.ca
Bob Reekie Business & Product Manager Saskatchewan/Alberta (306) 541-4549 Bob.Reekie@xitebio.ca
Ryan Ortman Agriculture Sales Representative Saskatchewan/Alberta (306) 541-4535 Ryan.Ortman@xitebio.ca
Logan Heinrich US Sales Agronomist USA (701) 730-4450 Logan.Heinrich@xitebio.com
Bill Busby Sales Manager (204) 297-9484 Bill.Busby@xitebio.ca

Partnerships & Collaboration

We are always looking for organisations to partner with to further XiteBio®‘s cause. Whether you are a distributor/dealer looking for innovative products to add to your customers’ arsenal, or a business looking for collaboration please contact us and let’s explore.

About XiteBio®

We are a dynamic biotechnology company engaged in microbial technology and agri-inputs for Canadian, American, European, and South American agricultural markets. The IRD facility at XiteBio® Technologies is creating innovative and cost-competitive product lines:

  • to increase agricultural production
  • at a reduced input cost
  • in an eco-friendly manner
Social Media

Follow and like us at:

Contact XiteBio®

3194 St. Mary's Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada, R2N 4A8

Phone: (204) 257-0775
Email: info@xitebio.ca